Technical Panel Members

The Cyber Scheme has an independent panel of technical experts with many years of experience to help build and develop the right standards of professional qualifications to support UK needs.

The panel consists of:

Campbell MurraySecurity Engineering, Penetration Testing and Forensics
Dave DalyTechnical architecture, Penetration Testing and Risk Management
Dave MoundSecurity Engineering and Penetration Testing
Justin WellsIncident Response and Forensics
Dr Andrew BlythIoT Research and Forensics
Toby FlaxmanPenetration Testing, Assurance services
Jason KalwaPenetration Testing, Systems design and architecture
Cygenta RepPhysical and Social Engineering

This panel is supported with input from Warwick University and the University of Gloucestershire.